Principal's Message Mission Statement Supporters Location
Administration Admin/Support Staff Teachers Additional Staff
2018-2019 Registration Information Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) MIP Program and Curriculum MIP Parent Resources
AAA/GATE Programs Grade Level Curriculum Character Counts
Student Links

Teachers

Kindergarten

Brewer, Kathleen Teacher
Kung, Tiffany Teacher
Loh, Nicole Teacher
Werner, Tracy Teacher

1st Grade

Brewer, Kathleen Teacher
Chang, Annie Teacher
Chang, Cynthia Teacher
Thompson, Karen Teacher

2nd Grade

Boys, Josie Teacher
Mainprize, Uma Teacher
Thompson, Karen Teacher
Young, Annie Teacher

3rd Grade

Bell, Beth Teacher
De Salvo, Stacey Teacher
Gray, Celeste Teacher
Lu, Melody Teacher

4th Grade

Duff, Jennifer Teacher
Fong, Julie Teacher
Paine, William Teacher
Welsh, Laura Teacher

5th Grade

Bennett, Kathy Teacher
Jones, Karyn Teacher
Komine, Charlotte Teacher
Napoli, Kimberly Teacher

Special Education

Cdebaca, Katherine Teacher
Terhune, Cindy Teacher
Woolley, Sarah Teacher

Music Teachers

Choi, Eun Teacher
Gray, Lisa Teacher
Healy, Jerome Teacher
Howard, Andrea Teacher
Nielsen, Noelle Teacher
Webster, Anne Teacher
Tile_resize8.jpg

Teacher Emails

     
Werner Tracy tvwerner@capousd.org
     
Kung Tiffany ttkung@capousd.org
     
Loh Nicole nlloh@capousd.org
Brewer Kathleen klbrewer@capousd.org
Chang Annie anchang@capousd.org
Chang Cynthia WACHANG@capousd.org
Gao Jie JIGAO@capousd.org
Thompson Karen klthompson@capousd.org
Boys Josephine jhboys@capousd.org
Chi Annie AYCHI@capousd.org
Mainprize Uma uimainprize@capousd.org
Mak Betty BEMAK@capousd.org
Bell Beth blbell@capousd.org
De salvo Stacey SDDESALVO@capousd.org
Gray Celeste cagray@capousd.org
Lu Melody mhlu@capousd.org
Paine Bill bgpaine@capousd.org
Curtiss-Welsh Laura LACURTISSWELSH@capousd.org
Duff Jeni jjduff@capousd.org
Fong Chu-ping cjfong@capousd.org
Bennett Kathy kebennett@capousd.org
Jones Karyn kaljones@capousd.org
Komine Charlotte cskomine@capousd.org
Napoli Kimberly kinapoli@capousd.org
Cdebaca Katherine klcdebaca@capousd.org
Terhune Cynthia CMTERHUNE@capousd.org
Woolley Sarah smwoolley@capousd.org
Horn Deborah drhorn@capousd.org
Choi Eun young EUCHOI@capousd.org
Gray Lisa llgray@capousd.org
Howard Andrea AJHOWARD@capousd.org
Healy Jerome jchealy@capousd.org
Guziak Kellee KJGUZIAK@capousd.org
     
Webster Anne AMWEBSTER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Templeton Kacy KNTEMPLETON@capousd.org
Nielsen Noelle ncnielsen@capousd.org

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.