Skip to main content

Teachers

Kindergarten
Kathleen Brewer Teacher
Tiffany Kung Teacher
Nicole Loh Teacher
Tracy Werner Teacher
1st Grade
Kathleen Brewer Teacher
Annie Chang Teacher
Cynthia Chang Teacher
Karen Thompson Teacher
2nd Grade
Josie Boys Teacher
Uma Mainprize Teacher
Karen Thompson Teacher
Annie Young Teacher
3rd Grade
Beth Bell Teacher
Stacey De Salvo Teacher
Celeste Gray Teacher
Lisa Tan Teacher
4th Grade
Jennifer Duff Teacher
Julie Fong Teacher
William Paine Teacher
5th Grade
Charlotte Komine Teacher
Kimberly Napoli Teacher
Special Education
Rebecca Heinsen Teacher
Sarah Woolley Teacher
Music Teachers
Eun Choi Teacher
Lisa Gray Teacher
Jerome Healy Teacher
Andrea Howard Teacher
Noelle Nielsen Teacher
Anne Webster Teacher
Tile_resize8.jpg

Teacher Emails

Lisa Tan LTTAN@capousd.org
Werner Tracy tvwerner@capousd.org
     
Kung Tiffany ttkung@capousd.org
     
Loh Nicole nlloh@capousd.org
Brewer Kathleen klbrewer@capousd.org
Chang Annie anchang@capousd.org
Chang Cynthia WACHANG@capousd.org
Gao Jie JIGAO@capousd.org
Thompson Karen klthompson@capousd.org
Boys Josephine jhboys@capousd.org
Chi Annie AYCHI@capousd.org
Mainprize Uma uimainprize@capousd.org
Mak Betty BEMAK@capousd.org
Bell Beth blbell@capousd.org
De salvo Stacey SDDESALVO@capousd.org
Gray Celeste cagray@capousd.org
Paine Bill bgpaine@capousd.org
Duff Jeni jjduff@capousd.org
Fong Chu-ping cjfong@capousd.org
Komine Charlotte cskomine@capousd.org
Napoli Kimberly kinapoli@capousd.org
Rebecca Heinsen RJHEINSEN@capousd.org
Woolley Sarah smwoolley@capousd.org
Choi Eun young EUCHOI@capousd.org
Gray Lisa llgray@capousd.org
Howard Andrea AJHOWARD@capousd.org
Healy Jerome jchealy@capousd.org
Guziak Kellee KJGUZIAK@capousd.org
     
Webster Anne AMWEBSTER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Templeton Kacy KNTEMPLETON@capousd.org
Nielsen Noelle ncnielsen@capousd.org